9 Stars Sports

College Coaches Attending

College Coaches attending list.

Updated: 1/10/2019

College Name of Coach Email
Susquehanna University DIII Brad Posner-Head Coach posner@susqu.edu
New England College DIII Ben Master-Head Coach bmaster@nec.edu
Lake Forest College DIII Laura Fillipp-Assistant Coach fillipp@lakeforest.edu
Adams State University DII Shannon Garcia-Assistant Coach sgarcia@adams.edu
Arizona Chritsian U. NAIA Anna Welsh-Head Coach anna.welsh@arizonachristian.edu
Bethel College NAIA Dave Middleton-Head Coach dmiddleton@bethelks.edu
Benedictine College NAIA Jade Abel-Assistant Coach Jadeabel07@gmail.com
Ottawa University (AZ) NAIA Justine Wichman-Head Coach justine.wichman@ottawa.edu
Park University (AZ) NAIA Jerod Sotelo Sr.-Assist Coach j.sotelo@cox.net
Utah Eastern Softball JC DI Ryan Smith-Head Coach ryan.smith@usu.edu
Paradise Valley CC JC DII Nick Candrea-Head Coach nick.candrea@paradisevalley.edu
South Mountain CC JC DII Frank Gomez-Head Coach roper85308@aol.com