9 Stars Sports

College Coaches Attending

College Coach List updated: 8/15/2019

College Name of Coach Head or Assistant Coach
Concordia University (OR) DII Shelley Whitaker-Head Coach swhitaker@cu-portland.edu
Piedmont College (GA) DIII John Winters-Assistant jwinters@piedmont.edu
AZ Christian University NAIA Anna Welsh-Head Coach anna.welsh@arizonachristian.edu
Ottawa University (AZ) NAIA Madysen Cossack-Assistant madysen.cossack@ottawa.edu
Park University (AZ) NAIA Karin Gadberry-Head Coach karin.gadberry@park.edu
Otero CC (CO) JC D1 Morgan Bohanan-Assistant dwight.sanders@ojc.edu
Paradise Valley CC (AZ) JC DII Bridget Cruck-Assistant bridget.cruck@paradisevalley.edu
Yavapai College (AZ) JC DI Erika Bennett- Assistant erika.bennett@yc.edu
Pitching Instuctor Katie Burkhart-Former ASU Alumni weplayresponsibly.com
 
Register Now
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.