9 Stars Sports

College Coaches Attending

College Coach List updated: 10/10/2019

College Name of Coach Coaches Email Address
University of Mary (ND) DII Steph Roan-Head Coach Saroan@umary.edu
Piedmont College (GA) DIII John Winters-Assistant jwinters@piedmont.edu
AZ Christian University NAIA Anna Welsh-Head Coach anna.welsh@arizonachristian.edu
AZ Christian Universty NAIA Branee Pietrazak-Assistant brandee.pietrazak@arizonachristian.edu
AZ Christian University NAIA Jimmy Gutierrez-Assistant jimmy@arizonahotshots.com
Embry Riddle University NAIA Christie Ambrosi-Head Coach mbrosic@erau.edu (Sunday only)
Ottawa University (AZ) NAIA Madysen Cossack-Assistant madysen.cossack@ottawa.edu
Park University (AZ) NAIA Jared Sotelo Jr.-AssistantCoach j2red.sotelo@gmaillcom
Gateway CC (AZ) JC DII Ulise Mejia-Assistant Coach ulise.jejia@gatewaycc.edu
Otero CC (CO) JC D1 Morgan Bohanan-Assistant dwight.sanders@ojc.edu
Paradise Valley CC (AZ) JC DII Bridget Cruck-Assistant bridget.cruck@paradisevalley.edu
Pima College CC (AZ) JC DI Jennifer Martiinez-Assistant Jennifermmartinez9@gmail.com
Yavapai College (AZ) JC DI Erika Bennett- Assistant erika.bennett@yc.edu
Pitching Instuctor Katie Burkhart-Former ASU Alumni weplayresponsibly.com
 
Register Now
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.