9 Stars Sports

COLLEGE COACHES ATTENDING

College Coach list - Updated: 11/13//2019

College Name of Coach Email Address
U. of the Southwest NAIA (NM) Lee Dobbins-Head Coach ldobbins@usw.edu
Oklahoma Panhandle State U. NAIA Chad Kerr-Head Coach chad.kerr@opsu.edu
Fort Lewis College DII (CO) Eli Fracker-Head Coach afracker@fortlewis.edu
Adams State University DII (CO) Shannon Garcia-Assistant sgarcia@adams.edu
Pima College JC D! (AZ) Bekah Quiroz-Head Coach Rquiroz@pima.edu
Pima College JC Di (AZ) Jennifer Martinez-Assistant Jennifermmartinez9@gmail.com
U. of Northern Colorado DI (CO) Ben Garcia-Head Coach bennie.garcia@unco.edu
U. of Northern Colorado DI (CO) Brooke Hodgson-Assistant brookehodgson@unco.edu
U. of New Mexico DI (NM) Breanna Macha breannamanca@unm.edu
Eastern New Mexico Universty DII Tayler Rushing-Assistant Tayler.Rushing@enmu.edu
Western New Mexico University DII Elsa Apo-Cocker Head-Coach ElsaMartina.Cocker@wnmu.edu
Luna Community College
Tom Royder-Assistant tomnugene@yahoo.com
Pitching Instructor Kelsey Stevens-U. of Oklahoma (Alumni) stevens.kelsey18@gmail.com
 
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.