9 Stars Sports

COLLAGE COACHES ATTENDING

College Coach list Updated 10/23/2019:

College Name of Coach Email Address
Glendale CC Mariah Ortiz-Assistant jana.besse@gccaz.edu
Gateway CC Noreena Ortega-Assistant Scanortegas@msn.com
Paradise Valley CC Nick Candrea-Head Coach nick.candrea@paradisevalley.edu
Arizona Christian University Val Vidal-Assistant val.vidal1497@gmail.com
Arizona Christian Universty Jimmy Gutierrez-Assistant jimmy@arizonahotshots.com
Park University Jared Sotel Sr..-Assistant j2red.sotelo@gmail.com
Chandler Gilbert CC Bry Norris-Head Coach bryanne.norris@cgc.edu
Paradise Valley CC Bridget Kruck-Assistant bridget.kruck@paradisevalley.edu
Mesa CC Grady Moorhead-Head Coach Austin.moorhead@mesacc.edu
Ottawa University Justine Wichman-Head Coach Justine.wichman@ottawa.edu
Ottawa University Madysen Cossack-Assistant Madysen.cossack@9ottawa.edu
Recruitment Advisor Armando Quiroz aquiroz_15@yahoo.com
 
REGISTER NOW
    If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.