9 Stars Sports

College Coaches Attending

COLLEGE COACHES ATTENDING LIST....Updated: 10/20

More Coaches to be added:

Bethel College NAIA (KS) Dave Middleton-HC dmiddleton@bethelks.edu
Regis University DII (CO) Nicole Thompson-HC nthompson005@regis.edu
Carroll Colllege NAIA (MT) Aaron Jackson-HC apjackson@carroll.edu
U. of Antelope Valley NAIA (CA) Steve Harrington-HC steve.harrington@uav.edu
Bethany College NAIA (KS) Johnathon Rodriguez-HC rodriguezjw@bethanylb.edu
Bethany College NAIA (KS) Apdiel Vazquez=AC rodriguezjw@bethanylb.edu
Benedictine University NAIA (AZ) Raychelle Hernandez-AC hernandez.raychele6742@gmail.com
AZ Christian University NAIA (AZ) Jimmy Gutierrez-AC jimmy-gutierrez@arizonachristian.edu
Ottawa University NAIA (AZ) Justine Wichman-HC justine.wichman@ottawa.edu
Phoenix College JC D2 (AZ) Heinz Mueller-AC heinz.mueller@phoenixcollege.edu
Yavapai College JC D1 (AZ) Doug Eastman-HC doug.eastman@yc.edu
Pima College JC D1 (AZ) Rebekah Quiroz-HC rquiroz@pima.edu
South Mountain CC JC D2 (AZ) Brittney Matta-HC brittney.matta@southmountaincc.edu
 
  • 2020 Az Desert Ball 18 Gold Showcase 11/14-11/15/2020

    Register Now
If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.
 
CONTACT