9 Stars Sports

COLLEGE COACHES ATTENDING

COLLEGE COACH COMMITTED LIST.. Updated: 9/9/2020

University Name of Coach E-mail
Eastern New Mexico University DII (NM) Kira Zeiter-Head Coach kira.zeiter@enmu.edu
William Penn University NAIA (Iowa) Merle Jones-Head Coach m.jones1959@yahoo.com
William Penn University NAIA (Iowa) Gary Deyo-Assistant Coach m.jones1959@yahoo.com
Arizona Christian University NAIA (AZ) Jimmy Gutierrez-Assistant Coach jimmy.gutierrez@arizonachristian.edu
Adams State University (CO) DII Dervin Taylor-Head Coach Dtaylor@adams.edu
Adams State University (CO) DII Megan Valante-Assistant Coach Dtaylor@adams.edu
Embry Riddle Aeronautical U. (AZ) NAIA Christie Amborsi-Head Coach ambrosic@erau.edu
Ottawa University-Surprise (AZ) NAIA Justine Wichman-Head Coach justine.wichman@ottowa.edu
Ottawa University-Surprise (AZ) NAIA Madysen Cossack-Assistant Coach madysen.cossack@ottawa.edu
University of La Verne (CA) DIII Dennis Blas-Head Coach dblas@laverne.edu
Hope International University (CA) NAIA Kevin Monahan-Assistant Coach kjmonahan@hiu.edu
Claremont-Mudd-Scripts- College (CA) DIII Gina Oaks Garcia-Head Coach Gina.oaks@cms.claremont.edu
Claremont-Mudd-Scripts-College (CA) DIII Bobby Oaks-Assistant Coach Gina.oaks@cms.claremont.edu
Park Universty (AZ) NAIA Jared Sotelo Sr.-Assistant Coach parkazsoftball@yahoo.com
La Sierra University (CA) NAIA Tom Ogle-Head Coach togle@lasierra.edu
Phoenix College (AZ) JC Mike Grimaldi-Assistant Coach mgrim9433@aol.com
Colleges Pending List
University of Texas Permian Basin (TX) DII Tiala Tagaloa tagaloa_t@#utpb.edu