9 Stars Sports

COLLEGE COACH COMMIT LIST....Updated: 10/8

More College Coaches to be added as we receive committments.

University Name of Coach E-mail
University of Mary NAIA (ND) Stephanie Roan-HC saroan@umary.edu
U. of Pugett Sound DII (WA) Anna Hitt-AC ahitt@pugetsound.edu
William Penn U. NAIA (Iowa) Merle Jones-HC m.jones1959@yahoo.com
Arizona Christian U. NAIA (AZ) Jimmy Gutierrez-AC jimmy.gutierrez@arizonachristian.edu
Park Universty NAIA (AZ) Jared Sotelo Sr.-AC parkazsoftball@yahoo.com
Yavapia College JC DI (AZ) Doug Eastman-HC doug.eastman@yc.edu
Yavapai College JC DI (AZ) Erika Bennett-AC erika.bennett@yc.edu
Phoenix College JC DII (AZ) Heinz Mueller-HC heinz.mueller@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College JC DII (AZ) Kylie Milho-AC heinz.mueller@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College JC DII (AZ) Mike Grimaldi-AC heinz.mueller@phoenixcollege.edu
Ottawa U.-Surprise NAIA (AZ) Alison Tunnell-AC alison.tunnell@ottawa.edu
Pima College JC DI (AZ) Rebekah Quiroz-HC rquiroz@pima.edu
Whittier College DII (CA) Mel Olmos-AC melanieolmos18@gmail.com
Benedictine University-NAIA (AZ) Raychele Hernandez-AC rhernandez@ben.edu
South Mountain CC JC D2 (AZ) Brittney Matta -HC brittney.matta@southmountaincc.edu

College Coach Pending List

University Name of Coach E-mail
La Sierra University NAIA (CA) Tob Ogle-HC togle@lasierra.edu
 
CONTACT US