9 Stars Sports

COLLEGE COACHES ATTENDING

COLLEGE COACH COMMIT LIST....Updated: 11/12

University Name of Coach E-mail
Eastern New Mexco U. NAIA (NM) Kira Zeiter-HC Kira.Zeiter@enmu.edu
Arizona Christian University NAIA (AZ) Jimmy Gutierrez-AC jimmy.gutierrez@arizonachristian.edu
Carroll College NAIA (MT) Aaron Jackson-HC apjackson@carroll.edu
Bethany College NAIA (KS) Johnathan Rodriguez-AC rodriguezjw@bethanylb.edu
Bethany College NAIA (KS) Apdiel Vazquez-AC rodriguezj2@bethanylb.edu
Benedictine University-NAIA (AZ) Raychele Hernandez-AC rhernandez@ben.edu
Park Universty NAIA (AZ) Jared Sotelo Jr.-AC parkazsoftball@yahoo.com
Grays Harbor College JCDI (WA) Andrew Ysais-HC andrew.sais@ghc.edu
Pima College JC D1 (AZ) Rebekah Quiroz-HC rquiroa@pima.edu
South Mountain CC JC D2 (AZ) Brittney Matta-HC brittney.matta@southmountaincc.edu
Barton CC JC D1 (KS) Carson DuBose-AC dubosec@bartonccc.edu
Grays Harbor College JC D1 (WA) Andrew Ysais andrew.ysais@ghc.edu

 
CONTACT US